汽車 奧迪 新奧迪EV交叉E-Tron的內部

新奧迪EV交叉E-Tron的內部

2384
0

奧迪E-Tron的將有攝像頭,而不是外後視鏡和五個數字屏幕在駕駛艙. 奧迪E-tron純電動車項目開始在法蘭克福車展 2015, 當它推出的同名概念.

奧迪EV交叉E-Tron的
奧迪EV交叉E-Tron的

奧迪E-tron純電動車項目開始在法蘭克福車展 2015, 當它推出的同名概念. 三年後, 生產模式的首要接近, 和德國製造商逐漸顯示出他的電動crossover.

新奧迪EV-交叉E-Tron的
新奧迪EV-交叉E-Tron的

當車輛的第一次正式的照片都覆蓋著偽裝箔, 奧迪已經證明它會看起來像汽車內. 雖然E-Tron的有三個大屏幕顯示器 – 一個在儀表台和兩個中央控制台上, 用於多媒體系統和空調, 最受關注 (和爭議) 由位於駕駛員和乘客的上部前角的兩個較小的數字屏幕引起. 七英寸的OLED顯示屏就位於窗口下方, 從外部相機,這些相機取代經典鏡反射鏡示出的圖像.
奧迪-EV交叉E-Tron的
奧迪-EV交叉E-Tron的

駕駛員將能夠放大 / 出屏幕上的圖像, 並且也有 3 旨在用於不同的驅動條件的預定義的攝像機視圖. 一個用於在高速公路上開車, 第二用於改變車輛的方向, 和第三反向或公園. 奧迪已經宣布,將努力使世界各地選擇的選擇,使數碼後視鏡在盡可能多的國家可能.
E-Tron的
E-Tron的

當涉及到電源, 奧迪 E-Tron的 是由兩個電機驅動的, 這在總生產 360 生命值 (265 千瓦), 而在自動變速箱的所謂運動模式暫時接收多達 408 生命值 (300 千瓦). 從純電動crossover 0 至 100 千米 / ħ加速為小於 6 小號, 之前它達到最大的 200 千米 / H. 奧迪聲稱,電池可以充電至滿只 30 如果分鐘高倍 150 千瓦功率充電器被用來, 而 400 伏三相充電已滿 8 小時 30 分鐘.

新奧迪EV交叉E-Tron的內部
新奧迪EV交叉E-Tron的內部

奧迪 E-Tron的 是由電池供電的 95 千瓦時, 這是足以讓自治與一個充電週期400公里. 這樣一個大的驅動自主權, 除其他事項外, 由於其良好的空氣動力特性和空氣阻力係數 0.28 (因此在後反射鏡由攝像機代替). 奧迪E-Tron的有多達舒適的住宿足夠的空間 5 乘客, 得益於大軸距 2,928 毫米. 由於電動馬達靠近驅動橋 (其產生一個4點驅動), 在駕駛艙地板中央通道的需要被消除, 這對於那些在後排座位的額外的便利. 奧迪還提供了爆炸 & Olufsen的頂級音響系統 16 揚聲器和 705 瓦音響愛好者.
EV交叉E-Tron的
EV交叉E-Tron的

製造商較早前公佈 E-Tron的 將對八月首映 30 在布魯塞爾, 使用這個模型將產生. 首次交付,預計年初 2019.

新奧迪交叉EV-E-TRON
新奧迪交叉EV-E-TRON

傳入的搜索條件:

  • E-TRON內飾 360

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Audi The interior of the new audi EV crossover E-Tron

The interior of the new audi EV crossover E-Tron

2385
0

Audi E-Tron will have cameras instead of exterior mirrors and five digital screens in the cockpit. Audi’s E-Tron electric car project began at the Frankfurt Auto Show in 2015, when it introduced the concept of the same name.

audi EV crossover E-Tron
audi EV crossover E-Tron

Audi’s E-Tron electric car project began at the Frankfurt Auto Show in 2015, when it introduced the concept of the same name. Three years later, the premier of the production model is close, and the German manufacturer gradually showing his electric crossover.

new-audi EV-crossover E-Tron
new-audi EV-crossover E-Tron

While the first official photographs of the vehicle are covered with camouflage foil, Audi has demonstrated what it will looks like inside of the car. Although the E-Tron has three large displays – one on the instrument table and two on the central console, for the multimedia system and the air conditioner, the most attention (and controversy) is caused by two smaller digital screens located in the upper front corners of driver and passenger. The seven-inch OLED displays are located just below the window, showing images from external cameras that replace classic mirror mirrors.
audi-EV crossover E-Tron
audi-EV crossover E-Tron

The driver will be able to zoom in / out the picture on the screen, and there are also 3 predefined camera views intended for different driving conditions. One is used for driving on the highway, the second for changing the direction of the vehicle, and the third for reverse or park. Audi has announced that it will try to make world-wide choice choices to make digital rear-view mirrors in as many countries as possible.
E-Tron
E-Tron

When it comes to the power, the Audi E-Tron is powered by two electric motors, which in total produce 360 hp (265 kW), while in the so-called Sport mode of the automatic gearbox temporarily receives as much as 408 hp (300 kW). The electric crossover from 0 to 100 km / h accelerates for less than 6 s, before it reaches a maximum of 200 km / h. Audi claim that the batteries can be charged to full for only 30 minutes if a high-powered 150 kW power charger is used, while the 400 volt three-phase charger is full for 8 hours and 30 minutes.

new audi EV crossover E-Tron interior
new audi EV crossover E-Tron interior

The Audi E-Tron is powered by a battery of 95 kWh, which is enough for a 400-km of autonomy with one charge cycle. Such a large driving autonomy is, among other things, thanks to its good aerodynamic characteristics and the air resistance coefficient of 0.28 (therefore the rear mirrors are replaced by cameras). The Audi E-Tron has enough space for comfortable accommodation for up to 5 passengers, thanks to a large wheelbase of 2,928 mm. Since the electric motors are located close to the driving axles (which generates a 4-point drive), the need for the central tunnel in the cockpit floor is eliminated, which is an additional convenience for those on rear seats. Audi has also provided the Bang & Olufsen premium sound system with 16 loudspeakers and 705 watts for sound lovers.
EV crossover E-Tron
EV crossover E-Tron

The manufacturer has earlier announced that E-Tron will have a premiere on August 30 in Brussels, where this model will be produced. The first deliveries are expected in early 2019.

new audi EV crossover-E-Tron
new audi EV crossover-E-Tron

Incoming search terms:

  • e-tron interior 360

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.