摩托車 摩托車新聞 凱旋火箭 3 TFC

凱旋火箭 3 TFC

248
0

凱旋正式亮相強大的巡洋艦火箭 3 TFC. 關於此模型的謠言開始在幾年前和達到回給我們的信息是,它可能是一個小 “不堪重負” 故事. 雖然, 凱旋驚訝的人我們的這個極其強大的巡洋艦最強聚集Triupmh有史以來生產的小!

首先火箭 3 作為生產早在 2004. 乍一看, 似乎勝利已經真正嘗試刷新火箭和新火箭 3 TFC它使一個真正繁榮的市場上, 這是成功的在所有場合. 讓我們一步步時間,看看凱旋已經準備什麼. 作為開始, 讓我們澄清,標誌著凱旋工廠定制周圍的縮寫TFC的窘境.

凱旋火箭 3 TFC
凱旋火箭 3 TFC

發動機

火箭 3 TFC擁有的操作空間非常強大的三缸匯總 2,448 立方厘米. 凱旋決定 “鬆手” 從這款發動機多一點權力,可提供高達 170 生命值. 這也是有史以來最強的凱旋單元, 至少根據從凱旋的人. 除了最大功率, 更令人印象深刻的是,在申報上的最大扭矩 221 納米.
黛安芬沒有透露有關聚集本身的成分太多細節. 除了在吸入閥由輕鈦, 讓火箭 3 TFC有更多的轉速. 從橫向安裝三缸單元, 在右側存在與箭頭阻尼器,其具有在其端部的碳帽結束精美程式化排氣凸塊. 最終傳輸是通過萬向接頭軸進行.

凱旋火箭 3 TFC
凱旋火箭 3 TFC

底盤和重量

火箭 3 TFC不僅功能強大, 但它也可以說是非常輕. 幹重 199 公斤. 這一代人之多比前一個打火機 15% 要么 40 公斤! 重量減輕已經實現由於使用該聚集體作為一個新的鋁框架 “微調” 壓力. 新的也是單側鋁叉, 哪一個, 碳信息一起, 帶來重量savings.The油箱 19 升,如果這個重量加到摩托車的幹重, 我們得到了火箭隊的總重量 3 TFC相當於一個可敬 218 公斤.
哲後視圖也是 107 mm軸單減震器與液壓預負荷控制器.
對於這一大扭矩摩托車, 還必須具有能夠傳輸此功率以瀝青的適當輪胎尺寸. 從而, 火箭 3 TFC配備有後輪胎測量 240/50 R16 V, 和前是在的尺寸的輪胎 150/80 R17 V.

凱旋火箭 3 TFC
凱旋火箭 3 TFC

小工具

凱旋火箭 3 電子TFC幾乎擁有他們所擁有的一切和 運動摩托車. 像雨牽引力控制, 旅行, 體育和定制模式. 火箭 3 TFC也有不斷變化的上下和可能性的快速換檔變速箱,而無需使用離合器的. 還有一個 “坡道保持控制” 是用來確保驅動程序可以安全地在山上開始, 在你去旅途情況下,有巡航控制.
所有這些設置都通過TFT全彩儀器上進行. 你可以在儀表盤上的幾乎所有信息. 如當前速度, 里程表, 速度, 當前檔位, 離開燃料量, 環境溫度, 時鐘, 和發動機的操作模式.
火箭 3 TFC具有通過藍牙連接到智能手機的能力, 感謝您能在您的手機或軌道導航改變音樂.

凱旋火箭 3 TFC
凱旋火箭 3 TFC

結論

但必須承認的是,火箭 3 TFC引起巡洋艦球迷中相當普遍的積極反應. 這種模式將在限量銷售 750 件. 從工廠的每個模型帶有板被示出在其下它製備的序列號.
我們可以自由地說,火箭隊凱旋 3 TFC吸引甚至那些誰不巡洋艦的特殊戀人. 凱旋再次成功地創造與設計吸引了摩托車, 和性能. 這種模式的左右的價格 25,000 歐元,第一款的交付工作將於十二月開始.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Motorcycles News Triumph Rocket 3 TFC

Triumph Rocket 3 TFC

1411
0

Triumph officially unveiled the powerful cruiser Rocket 3 TFC. Rumors about this model began a few years ago and the information that reached back to us was that it might be a little “overwhelmed” story. Nevertheless, Triumph surprised al of us little with this extremely powerful cruiser with the strongest aggregate Triupmh ever produced!

First Rocket 3 produced as long ago as 2004. At first glance, it seems that Triumph has really tried to refresh Rocket and that with the new Rocket 3 TFC it makes a real boom on the market, which was successful on all occasions. Let’s go one step at a time and see what Triumph has prepared. To begin with, let’s clarify the dilemma around the abbreviation TFC that marks the Triumph Factory Custom.

Triumph Rocket 3 TFC
Triumph Rocket 3 TFC

Engine

Rocket 3 TFC has a very powerful three-cylinder aggregate with an operating volume of 2,448 cm³. Triumph decided to “let go” a little more power from this engine that delivers as much as 170 hp. Which is also the strongest Triumph’s unit ever produced, at least according to people from Triumph. In addition to the maximum power, even more impressive is the maximum torque that is declared at over 221 Nm.
Triumph did not reveal much details about the components of the aggregate itself. Except that the valves on the suction made of light titanium, allowing the Rocket 3 TFC to have more revs. From the transversely mounted three-cylinder unit, on the right side there are beautifully stylized exhaust bumps ending with the Arrow dampener which has a carbon cap on its end. Final transmission is carried out via a universal joint shaft.

Triumph Rocket 3 TFC
Triumph Rocket 3 TFC

Chassis and Weight

Rocket 3 TFC is not only powerful, but it also can be said that is extremely light. The dry weight is 199 kg. This generation is lighter than the previous one by as much as 15% or 40 kg! Weight savings have been achieved thanks to the new aluminum frame that uses the aggregate as a “spinner” of stress. The new is also single side aluminum fork, which, together with carbon details, brings weight savings.The fuel tank is 19 liters and if this weight is added to the dry weight of the motorcycle, we get that the total weight of the Rocket 3 TFC amounts to a respectable 218 kg.
zhe rear view is also a 107 mm Shaft mono-shock absorber with a hydraulic preload controller.
For a motorcycle with such a large torque, it is also necessary to have the appropriate tire dimensions capable of transferring this power to asphalt. Thus, the Rocket 3 TFC is equipped with a rear tire measuring 240/50 R16 V, and the front is a tire in the dimensions of 150/80 R17 V.

Triumph Rocket 3 TFC
Triumph Rocket 3 TFC

Gadgets

The Triumph Rocket 3 TFC of electronics owns almost everything they own and a sports motorcycle. Like traction control with rain, travel, sport and customizable modes. The Rocket 3 TFC also has a quick shift gearbox with the possibility of changing up and down without the use of a clutch. There is also a “hill hold control” that serves to ensure that the driver can safely start on the hill, and in case you go on trip there is a cruise control.
All of these settings are done via a TFT full color instrument. You can get virtually all information on the instrument panel. Such as current speed, odometer, speed, current gear, fuel amount left, ambient temperature, clock, and the operating mode of the engine.
Rocket 3 TFC has the ability to connect to a smartphone via bluetooth, thanks to which you can change music on your phone or track navigation.

Triumph Rocket 3 TFC
Triumph Rocket 3 TFC

conclusion

It must be admitted that the Rocket 3 TFC caused quite a generally positive reaction among cruiser fans. This model will be sold in a limited edition of 750 pieces. Each model from the factory comes with plate that is showing the serial number under which it was produced.
We can freely say the Triumph Rocket 3 TFC attracts even those who are not the special lovers of cruisers. Triumph has once again managed to create a motorcycle that attracts with design, and performance. The price of this model of around 25,000 euros and the delivery of the first models will begin in December.

Incoming search terms:

  • トライアンフ ロケット3 光量不足
  • ロケット3 tfc

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.