摩托車 胡蜂 胡蜂的兩個特殊版本的50歲生日

胡蜂的兩個特殊版本的50歲生日

1083
0

比亞喬慶祝胡蜂的Primavera的兩個新的特別版的50歲生日稱為遊艇俱樂部和Notte的. 遊艇俱樂部是用柔軟的摩托車, 航海主題. 入門級提供的50cc 125cc的或大功率發動機之間進行選擇, 而GTS擁有125cc組和300cc的引擎.

胡蜂夜
胡蜂夜

比亞喬慶祝胡蜂的Primavera的兩個新的特別版的50歲生日稱為遊艇俱樂部和Notte的. 胡蜂遊艇俱樂部是用柔軟的摩托車, 航海主題. 入門級提供的50cc 125cc的或大功率發動機之間進行選擇, 而GTS擁有125cc組和300cc的引擎. 至於設計方面, 與航海條紋和新的座椅設計蛋殼白色的統治.

胡蜂遊艇俱樂部
胡蜂遊艇俱樂部

胡蜂Notte的是一個黑暗的版本胡蜂遊艇俱樂部與黑暗的外觀與黑色磨砂, 黑色座椅和車輪, 塗覆有銀的細節. Notte酒店也是在進入Sprint和更強大的GTS版本相同的發動機選項遊艇俱樂部提供. 兩個特殊版本都配備了一套12英寸的輪轂, 和GTS修剪得到了一塊4.3英寸數字控制面板, 以及比亞喬專利的i-得到啟動 / Stop系統, 上均可用125cc組和300CC.

胡蜂遊艇俱樂部
胡蜂遊艇俱樂部

遊艇俱樂部和Notte的是在弗吉尼亞州的年度Amerivespa事件呈現在月初. 胡蜂的銷售將可從七月, 與起拍價 $ 4,149 在美國的兩個版本.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Vespa Two special editions of Vespa for the 50th birthday

Two special editions of Vespa for the 50th birthday

2337
0

Piaggio celebrates the 50th birthday of Vespa Primavera with two new special editions called Yacht Club and Notte. Yacht Club is a motorcycle with a soft, nautical theme. The entry level offers a choice between 50cc or 125cc power engine, while the GTS has a 125cc or 300cc engine.

Vespa Notte
Vespa Notte

Piaggio celebrates the 50th birthday of Vespa Primavera with two new special editions called Yacht Club and Notte. Vespa Yacht Club is a motorcycle with a soft, nautical theme. The entry level offers a choice between 50cc or 125cc power engine, while the GTS has a 125cc or 300cc engine. As far as the design is concerned, the white color of egg shell with nautical stripes and the new seat design are domination.

Vespa Yacht Club
Vespa Yacht Club

Vespa Notte is a dark version of the Vespa Yacht Club with a darkened look with matte black, black seat and wheels, coated with silver details. Notte is also available in the entry Sprint and a more powerful GTS version with the same engine options as the Yacht Club. Two special editions are equipped with a set of 12-inch wheels, and GTS trims get a 4.3-inch digital control panel, as well as the Piaggio patented i-get Start / Stop system, available on both 125cc and 300cc.

Vespa Yacht Club
Vespa Yacht Club

Yacht Club and Notte were presented at the annual Amerivespa event in Virginia at the beginning of the month. The sale of Vespa will be available from July, and the starting price is $ 4,149 in the US for both versions.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.