新聞 雅馬哈星Eluder 2019

雅馬哈星Eluder 2019

266
0

雅馬哈已準備了新奇在其龐大的旅遊線路, 它是關於雅馬哈星Eluder模型. 其背後的理念是非常簡單的. 採取了大規模的星創業模式和起飛的大席.

雅馬哈 星Eluder

雅馬哈星Eluder
雅馬哈星Eluder

如果這種轉變聽起來很熟悉你, 這是因為本田那樣,與同一 金翅 F6B和CTX1300模型. 這意味著,雅馬哈星Eluder將具有相同的空氣冷卻V型雙骨料. 隨著1.854cc量, 一個龐大的底盤和配件從創業變種名單.

雅馬哈星Eluder
雅馬哈星Eluder

至於它的到來,市場上的日期, 它仍是疑問, 作為生產的星創業模式最近被推遲. 最好的猜測是,我們不會十二月底之前看到它. 雅馬哈期待很大一部分, 尤其是在美國,其中旅遊市場是最大的一個. 主要得益於哈雷戴維森摩托車和本田金翼. 創業和Eluder將是一個嚴重的競爭,這將是有趣的,看看市場的爭奪戰將會什麼樣子.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 2019 雅馬哈星級eluder VS金翼
  • 2019 星eluder
  • 2019 雅馬哈星級eluder
  • 2019 雅馬哈明星eluder出售明尼蘇達

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home News Yamaha Star Eluder 2019

Yamaha Star Eluder 2019

1188
0

Yamaha has prepared a novelty in its massive touring line, and it’s about the Yamaha Star Eluder model. The philosophy behind it is quite simple. Take a massive Star Venture model and take off large seats.

Yamaha Star Eluder

Yamaha Star Eluder
Yamaha Star Eluder

If this transformation sounds familiar to you, this is because Honda did the same with the Gold Wing F6B and CTX1300 models. This means that the Yamaha Star Eluder will have the same air-cooled V-twin aggregate. With volume of 1.854cc, a mammoth chassis and a list of accessories from the Venture variant.

Yamaha Star Eluder
Yamaha Star Eluder

As for the date of its arrival on the market, it is still questionable, as the production of the Star Venture model has recently been delayed. The best guess is that we will not see it before the end of December. Yamaha is expecting much of it, especially in the United States where the touring market is one of the largest. Primarily thanks to Harley-Davidson motorcycles and Honda Gold Wing. Venture and Eluder will be a serious competition and it will be interesting to see how a market battle will look like.

Incoming search terms:

  • yamaha eluder 2019
  • yamaha star eluder
  • 2019 yamaha eluder
  • 2019 yamaha eluder for sale
  • is there a 2019 yayamah star eluder?
  • star eluder for sale
  • yamaha star eluder engine problems
  • yamaha star eluder vs honda goldwing

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.